WAC

WAC Main Page
About WAC
Calendar
Join WAC
> Member Directory
Newsletter
Archives
Opportunities
Links

Wisconsin Alliance for Composers Members

Pages marked with an arrow (>) are independent of the WAC site--be sure to come back!



>Joel Blahnik <jblahnik@mail.wiscnet.net>
>Daniel Black <dblack@students.wisc.edu>
David Bohn <dbohn@ticon.net>
>James Bohn <jbohn@oratmail.cfa.ilstu.edu>
Jeffrey Phillips Burns <jpburns@mailcity.com>
>James Chaudoir <chaudoir@uwosh.edu>
James Chenevert <james.chenevert@alverno.edu>
>Ryan Conners <rdconz@hotmail.com>
Michael Cunningham <cunninmg@uwec.edu>
Byron DeFries <defries@earthlink.net>
>David Drexler <david@drexlermusic.com>
>Scott Fields <scottfields@scottfields.com>
Christopher Frye <frye.chri@uwlax.edu>
John Jeffrey Gibbens <jeff3454@gmail.com>
>Daron Hagen
Daniel Hosken <dwhosken@alum.mit.edu>
>Joseph Koykkar <jkoykkar@facstaff.wisc.edu>
>Ty Kroll <tmkroll@students.wisc.edu>
Ivar Lunde <lundei@uwec.edu>
Peter Jonathan Mackie <mackie@wisc.edu>
>Nebojsa S. Macura <nebmac@gmail.com>
>Dan Maske <maske@uwalumni.com>
Joel Naumann <jnaumann@facstaff.wisc.edu>
Alexander Nohai-Seaman <nohaiseaman@yahoo.com>
Robin Park-Doob <parkdoob@bigfoot.com>
>Greg Robbin
>Michael G. Sinshack <mgsinshack@students.wisc.edu>
Jeff Sleik <SleikMusic@hotmail.com>
Richard Smith <richard@hnet.net>
Jerod Sommerfeldt <jetsphan@gmail.com>
>Jeff Snyder
Paula Tillen <ptillen@ameritech.net>
Ray Wilding-White (deceased)
>Yehuda Yannay <yannay@csd.uwm.edu>


WAC members: you can be listed here! E-mail David Drexler at david@drexlermusic.com with your bio, list of works, contact information, and any other information you'd like included. If you already have your own site, just send a note with the URL.
 

[WAC Main Page] [About WAC] [Calendar] [Join WAC] [Members]
[Newsletter] [Archives] [Opportunities] [Links]

Copyright © 1998-2017 Wisconsin Alliance for Composers. All rights reserved.
Last updated 16 January 2017. Contact information.